Keep It Clean, to Keep yourself Productive.

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Yeah I know. And I must admit that at this moment in which I am writing this post, my room is not the cleanest. But in a while it will be the cleanest.

Since I was a kid, I always had a fix for keeping everything around me clean.

In fact, if not, I can get a bit nervous. A simple plate, a fork, or any paper lying on the floor, just to know that it is there without picking up, irritates me.

And well, I know that what happens to me happens to more than one. I do not think it's a disease or obsession, we just feel better keeping our environment healthy and clean.

In addition, of all the benefits that have. No longer just avoiding silly diseases, also the productivity that implies in you is just great. Keeping everything clean, at your fingertips it helps us to maintain a stable work rhythm, and not get distracted easily.

And i know that many of us are not aware of it, but really the simple fact of feeling comfortable with our surroundings, will make us much more productive. Feeling control of your environment, breathing fresh air, is one of those basic things that should be part of our day to day.

So yeah .. Do you also like to keep everything clean? Hope so!
See you next time guys!



Image Sources: Thumbnail "MR Clean"
The gifs of this post do not belong to me.
If you have the NIGHT MODE activated, please turn it off to see the post in all its glory. Thanks : )


Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94