Applying for my Dream Job, Online, via YouTube and STEEMIT!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

All day, everyday, Pro Vlogging, fun stuff?!

My career working in with PlayboyTV in film has meant flying to worldwide locations week after week, month after month, living from a backpack. These journeys are all available to view in my YouTube Channel. I exist outside of "the system" in my own unique way, a truly freeman, Lifestyle Designer; answering to no-one.. yet clearly willing and able to follow instructions within Team Overkill ;) I have devoted my life to upgrading the Self/ self-improvement and enlightenment, while having a laugh along the way. I share my information freely, the goal is to reach more people worldwide, so that they can experience the same joyfulness.

They did say they want a girl, and to be honest, - as a viewer - I think that'd be awesome; she would bring balance to the Team (I imagine ) and this would provide an additional eye candy dynamic, with Janni (I imagine : )


however we gotta keep in mind..

TEAM OVERKILL DONT KNOW I EXIST ..YET!!


When Jon hired Marcus, he did not know what to expect, and yet we see the results were successful. Why...?

I believe Jon Olsson is a good judge of character; he seems to feel the energy from people and holds this Energy-Relationship in high regard. Jon knows how to build a close team with shared goals. Once you have the right team, you can do anything!

They're all speaking different languages!!

Luckily for me, I am used to working in busy modelling environments, in strange European countries, completely oblivious to what's going on any conversation... except English. Crazy as it sounds, none of TEAM OVERKILL speak English, unless the vlog camera is rolling! That's a funny fact, I think. ButterScotch.

Happiness is only real when shared.

I know how tough daily Vlogging is, I've done it for almost 15 years, maybe I skipped a day or two. Jon Olsson, sharing his success online inspired me to YouTube on the daily grind. No Days OFF became the quote scribbled on my wall. Now it's a habit. And the quote will probably be a new SebCam Tshirt soon enough.

Dear Jon Olsson... from SebCam, your new Editor-&-Friend

The moment in the video where Jon said; "we're looking for a buddy, not just a machine that can edit." my heart warmed and I felt inspired to apply. I would not usually apply, unless certain it is on my path. If you want someone fun to hang out with, and someone who is good to be around, then I am that energy. If you want a peaceful voice of clarity, with enhanced focus, then you'll appreciate my humour, laughter and energised superfood-fueled presence. I do not use caffeine nor sunglasses, as I have no need for either. I spend little, and eat only approx 8hours per day, existing mostly on water, and direct sunlight to the eyes, as a SunGazer of many years, usually barefoot in Nature whenever possible. Team Overkill should hire me because I am clearly far more than an experienced editor/cameraman, I bring heightened mental clarity with crystal clear memory recall, all encapsulated in an ultra efficient and cheerful character.

I am SebCam.
I am a SunGazer.
I am a YouTuber.
I do not need caffeine nor sunglasses.

Dohhhhhhhhhhh......

We have much more to learn from one-another Jon, it'll be a fun ride. I have been a health & happiness coach for the last 4 years, (more info below). Thanks for this opportunity,

Top Skills Include:
500 videos as YouTube Adventure Vlogger
15 years as Adult Actor/ Model with Playboy TV
8 years as Raw Foodist Fruitarian Lifestyle Designer
4 Years Health & Happiness Coach
Lifelong Free-Runner / Parkour Ninja!
Peaceful Warrior


http://SebCam.tv

It's Possible...

Step 1. Do what u LOVE. Do what EXCITES you..
Step 2. Share with Steemit to monetize Dream$
Step 3. Remember BOREDOM is the Enemy...
(NOT some abstract "failure")

Sort:  

STEEMIT your CV ! :D

I hope you get the job! You rock!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29