In search of belonging in a hectic world.

in #blog7 years ago

I will start this off by saying. This is my first post here on steemit and as I scrolled up and down the beautiful and informative posts on this site. I had realized my accidental stumbling into this website might perhaps be nothing short of fate. I found myself in a community. This word community means more to me than a dry definitive term. For me commune and general companionship has been a subject of pure interest. So I as I sit here in this dimly lit cafe. Drinking my overly stocked cup of caffeine and gaze at the companionship around me. I think about the complex and visceral world that lays beneath my pixelated screen. Over this ocean of online souls. I suppose my point is getting lost, I just figured I'd start by saying hello to everyone here and that I am happy to be apart of this site and I look forward to putting out content and taking in the views and interests of others as well
Godspeed.

Sort:  

Hello to you too and welcome to steemit. If you get a chance check out dtube, you can access it only by having a steemit account and can upload similar to youtube but without the constant censorship. Have Fun :-)

Thank you I will check it out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47