You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When the Open Road is Calling - But the Mechanic is Not...

in #blog6 years ago

Doable in 3 weeks? Who knows but we'll give it a red hot go!

Oh totally, you got that.
Hope the mechanic gets it wrapped up soon.
Let me know if you swing through vegas, Assuming Ben's brother is 21 I'll buy him a beer. This lets me put "Ambassador to Australia" on my resume. It's win/win.

Sort:  

Oh me too. We dropped in today and things are looking up. Hopefully all is finished by tomorrow. I think the mention of us living out the front moved him along a bit.

Haha love it! Supporting the Aussies. I told him and he said in his thick Aussie accent "Oh yeah that sounds alright". I think he's stoked that he's got a beer waiting in Vegas for him 👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60500.53
ETH 2341.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53