You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Foodie on vacation - part 2

in #blog6 years ago

. Thanks for the the post.

Like to read simple minemalistic blog.

Nice couple you look like a good match and hope the personally match also i guess so.

Im doing some of the same thing on my blog but also write about some crypto gaming and addiction.

Will follow you and hope to hear more about your trip.

Where are you at?

Are you American? Im Norwegian!

Sort:  

Thank you :-)

Yes, personalities match perfectly, we are very lucky!

I'm Dutch! Never been to Norway. Closest I got was Sweden. Norway is still on my list of places I want to see!

Cool. Tell me ut you go. Been to Amsterdam couple times:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63816.85
ETH 3134.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86