What a beautiful you write

in #blog7 years ago

The universe is in your hands when you decide that you want to create a story full of other lives, other times, other places. Your mind is made with the possibilities and you get to get excited even more than in your own reality, you can bother or smile unconsciously; and that is the point, that when you read what you have written you feel connected with you.


Source

Since I have memory I have loved doing so many things, and I dare to say love because if something makes you feel inspired, you have to have at least a little of that sincere love. A lot of what I did was hobbies, but when I started writing, when I discovered all that cosmos of letters and spaces, a point inside of me went on.

I traveled through outer space, I watched the beginning of time and I returned it worlds.


Source

Thanks to the smile that gave me writing, I discovered reading and fell in love even more. I think that every writer goes through a moment of rebellion, refusing to build stories even if his brain is full of ideas; It can be a time of collapse or simply distraction. Although I am not professional, I am so new, even when my weak soul has demanded rest I have not been able to refuse to read something nice out there.


Source

"How beautiful he writes" says the voice of my conscience when I stumble over those jewels. I am a believer that if any question brings out a smile, it was worth all the pain; because it is so magical to coincide in the era of talented people who can cause happiness with their words, photographs, drawings or sounds.

There is so much to do and so many awesome people.


Source


Thank you for taking the time to read me, friends, it is a pleasure to share my thoughts with you and that they are well received. I wish you all the best and I greet you with affection.

We read soon, maybe you can leave a comment about what you think of my publication, hugs from Venezuela.

And if you want to follow me, welcome dear friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54