You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My NIGHTLY check in on my followers, how are ALL you doing ? :-)

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Was on steemit chat with the gang - it was pretty lit cause i mean its friday and we all probably getting inebriatef so like @saywha was there and then there was @yassine and @krazykrista this new guy who is cool @acedt and @siragrays left cause she jelli of papi @acidyo .... @sasha.shade popped in he musta said wah when he read the convo but it was all very #yunk ... theb i got hungry so im grillin bratwurst at 9pm ... we did discuss the benefits of squats and butte quality too.....i probs forgot some peoole

Sort:  

@satchmo nice! I'll stop in shortly for sure. Sounds way lit! Haha....all these new peeps sound amazing! I'll be in thanks for dropping me an update!

Im eatin them bratwurst i have just cooked delicious

Satchmo I adore you :)
It was a good time...it's how I spend my fridays.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54