"Sued by Feminist" - The Follow-Up

in #blog5 years ago

Watch the original video here

Watch the video that began it all

Ok....I've calmed down a bit.
Here's the current update. Let's see what happens

Shall I nuke ALL the comments in my original "Truth about Rape Culture" video???


My Newsletter

Follow my spiritual journey on The Woke As Fuck Podcast.

Check out my YouTube Channel for more videos like this.

We're going to be hosting the next Infinite Man Summit soon! It's been a life changing event for attendees three years running, and we're working hard to make this one better than ever. I hope to see you there.

Sort:  

Could not agree more! From what I remember of the interview she was gain (I saw her face). She seemed very clear on her perspective at the time but now whats to change it? Your right she needs to heal. To take off the comments is a breach of free speech for sure and your making the right decision in my book. Ignore those pesky people with silly words, they can't even get you name right 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84