Painful Lesson from the Universe (Disabled for days!)

in #blog6 years ago

I did something REALLY STUPID... And the universe put the smack-down on me!

Check it out and maybe you'll avoid my mistake....


My Newsletter

Follow my spiritual journey on The Woke As Fuck Podcast.

Check out my YouTube Channel for more videos like this.

We're going to be hosting the next Infinite Man Summit soon! It's been a life changing event for attendees three years running, and we're working hard to make this one better than ever. I hope to see you there.

Sort:  

Serves you right for messing with the universe :D

I feel like the next little while is a good time to build up capital and invest for the near future and paradise we desire to create. I wanted my own place this past year too but without one I have been able to spread love to various places as well as focusing more energy on improving myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81