You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A spot on my map #4: If you put your finger on a map somewhere between Surat Thani and Khao Lak you end up at Ban Ta Khun👆🏼

in #blog7 years ago

Ha ha I made that Word up my self i think i couldn´t find a Word in english what i medan was when you are white and pale like a cold frog and a little frog like in your skin...that how I feel when i Cameron from a cold sweden and the body haven´t got Amy sun for a year and you are almost greenwhite I am glad though that you could understand the rest 🌺❤️☮️...I Will se if i can manage do do what you were writing about.. i am not directly a ”hacker” on th computer..bit i Will have a look tommorrow😁

Sort:  

Sure thing. Have a great day. I get the frog thing now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31