A little bit of Stockholm from my camera roll 👑👑👑

in #blog6 years ago

Now I have been home from my almost endless holiday for a little more than a week, and it almost feels that I haven´t been away at all, the tan is still there but starts to fade away as well.

I am back to work as a nurse and I thought I have to show you some pictures from my hometown Stockholm.

I work at a hospital in the south of Stockholm and this photos are from that part of town.

Did you know that Stockholm is called the Venice of the north?

Most of my pictures have almost the same view, and mostly in sunset or sunrise, its from the window or balcony from my ward.

I never get tired of that view even if I have seen it for 22 years now, it amaze me every time.

In the south of Stockholm We have some really small and old houses also they looks very cute and a lot of tourists like to visit this area.

It also also alot of pubs and restaurangs where you can hang out, and of course summer is the nicest time to visit.

I like to do a special shout out on this post for @sist3r , @djnotleks och @lynne , here is some Stockholm pictures 😜

the spring is on the way and the sun is coming back 🌺☮️❤️

Sort:  

Very nice post! Beautiful pictures made me want to go to visit Stockholm too!;)

thank you for your nice comment so nice with feed back Thank you 🌺☮️❤️

I especially liked the photo of the narrow street and the photo of the old house.

thank you for taking your time to comment 🌺☮️❤️

Lovely to see your home town. It's beautiful.

thank you glad you liked it :-D and yes I think it´s a beautiful town to..at least when the sun is shining ☀️☮️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60675.97
ETH 3383.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52