Life is too short to waste time waiting for other people's approval on how you live it.

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

io.jpg

Freedom, beer, lake. I have been having a lot of ups and downs but I am finally letting everybody and everything goes. I know that is quite a cryptic message, but I keep looking at the past in a nostalgic way. I keep being attached to people and places that are not there anymore.
Past is past. I shouldn't care anymore. I should let it go and not care about people's eyes and tongues.
And I am trying hard, really hard.

Sort:  

You are absolutely right @sandrina.life life is way too short to worry about nonsense.

This post has received a 1.71 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @sandrina.life. They have officially sprayed their dank amps all over your post rewards. GOOD TIMES! Vote for Aggroed!

I can relate when it comes to certain people who betrayed me.. Time to move on even though it's really hard and still bothers me at times.. Though, there's other aspects to remember and appreciate as well. Even though some things ended bad, there were some good times that shouldn't be forgotten in my opinion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79