It's Christmas Eve!!!

in #blog7 years ago

Merry Christmas Steem Fam!

I hope you all have a great holiday with family and friends! This is my favorite time of year...I love the christmas lights and snuggling up to watch my favorite movies during the holidays! What is your favorite way to celebrate?

My boyfriend @brianturner surprised me with this Steem Beanie yesterday! I have been wearing it ever since he gave it to me and while we went to christmas dinner with our family and looked at christmas lights after.. It was a blast.
I can't believe we're already at the end of 2017!
I'm looking forward to what 2018 will bring and I'm so excited to share with my Steem Fam as well!

Merry Christmas! <3

Sort:  

merry christmas to you too and ur boyfriend...............

thank you so much! Hope you had a great holiday! <3

I'm loving the gear!! Cant wait till my stuff comes in haha

thanks girl!! <3

#life
TB Joshua : Education is not success but it is to help us succeed.

Thank you <3

Wild'n'Free Diary wishes you all Merry Christmas and peaceful holidays.

thank you! hope you had a great holiday and happy new years! <3

Oh yes, CHRISTMAS IS HERE!!!! I'm pumped :) Can't wait to make a post about the other Steem clothes we got each other for Christmas!

unnamed.jpg

merry christmass to you too and your girlfriend.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59148.41
ETH 2526.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48