My uncle who always played piano in the next room inspired me to make music.

in #blog6 years ago

As a little boy I always listened to classical music (as I do today). I was so fascinated by these sounds, these harmonies, these modulations and everything you could hear from the old masters. I was and still am very humble towards the composers of that time.
My uncle used to play the piano in my grandmother's house, which we always visited in the Black Forest (Southern Germany). From that point on it was clear to me that all I wanted was to create such beautiful sounds one day.I also watched a lot of movies and Japanese Anime and series with my brother in my life since I was a child.

IMG-20170811-WA0043.jpg

I can also say with conviction that I am very inspired by Japanese anime and its music. The Japanese have an incomprehensible and unbelievable feeling for emotions!Over time I realized that classical music also plays an important role in today's film industry. You can use them wonderfully, combine them with synthesizers and much more to make it sound modern. Sometimes I even found pieces that are 200 years old and were used in the same way.

BF7ADA56-18AE-4FFB-A852-516F2C3A87B2.png

Me and my brother watched some movies and Animes again because of the music (you couldn't download everything yet).In the course of time I developed a great love for scores (music for movies) and that is exactly my dream.

BF5CD449-7400-4F6C-9017-073F88BB90A3.png

C18C024D-D758-4059-B29F-9E92F222B3AB.jpeg

I want to write music for movies. So you could say classical music in childhood, the movies I watched in my life and my uncle who always played piano in the next room are the things that inspired me to make music.

54C42025-B472-4BA1-99CB-CAD7EC796A12.jpeg

Sort:  

I share the love for film music with you <3 Music in combination with picture is awesome. It touches my heart! Can you recommend me any Anime Films oder Series with beautiful music? I've never seen an Animé Film yet :D But i guess its a universe where everyone can dive deep :D

Hi melanie erstmal vielen vielen Dank für all deine Kommentare ! Ich hab jetzt einfach mal ein Stück ausgewählt hör dir das mal an

Das war für den Anime „Naruto“ und zerfleischt mein Herz wenn ich es höre ^^
Danke nochmal !!

Ooh mein Gott ist das schön!!! Ich hab soo Gänsehaut bekommen als diese Viola (oder was das für ein Instrument war..) eingesetzt hat! :D Einfach nur geil! Tausend Dank für diesen tollen Tipp!!

cool freut mich richtig. immer wieder schön wennjemand so eine musik zu schätzen weiss!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95