You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Better You #5 : How to Become a Professional and Conquer Resistance.

in #blog6 years ago

William brother again an engaging post! First of all my advice to you as s brother is that you must take care of your health, get some breaks and visit your favorite places!! Last thing is take medicines regularly!
This article is also informative, in this whole article I like this paragraph "Resistance is experienced as fear; and the degree of fear equates to the strength of Resistance. Therefore the more fear we feel about a specific project, the more certain we can be that that project is important to us and to the growth of our person. *That's why we feel so much Resistance" the most.
That's the best explanation I have read!
Thanks 🙏

Sort:  

Thank you my friend! Health definitely is among my top priorities, but as you say, getting my sleep under control is paramount for long-term energy and wellbeing 🙏🏼

Great comment as usual 🤟🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43