Thank you Korea! Goodbye

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

 I'm into my final hours here in Korea and yes I'm excited to go and also  sad at the same time. It's been a wonderful ride and I am grateful for  it all.
 

I think I have said everything I could about this transition and finally  just want to say thank you to my readers and supporters. I know for  sure my time in Korea would have been harder if I didn't have this blog  and community.
 

My way of saying goodbye with the Girl Scouts singing "Taps":
  <iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" gesture="media" allow="encrypted-media" allowfullscreen></iframe>

See you on the other side!

Sort:  

I hope you had good time and memory in Korea.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57459.91
ETH 2436.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38