Fear will go away when you face your fear

in #blog7 years ago

Just to be on it I love to share my thoughts with others people but because
I am english limited bad spelling words When talking about grammar is even worse but i just have to keep practising
because this's only way that i can learn from my mistakes and never give up....

IMG_7462 2.jpg

It doesn't matter who hurt you or broke you down
What matters is who made you smile again

Thank you for reading my post
Have a good day

Sort:  

Go girl knowledge is learning so are learning is a process, so keep going no matter how bad or worst our English is as long as you try to express what you feel and write what you wanted to share everyone can get and understand it. Steem on. :) And good luck.

Thank you so much for your support is mean so much to me @dianargenti thank you 😊

Like it! Have a good day too :)

😊Thank you for your comment @carlosdup

So true! Following you!

Thank you 😊 @mikej and I will follow you back

So true and strong words :0) great job

😊Thank you so much for your support @saffisara

Ur welcome :0) thats what we are here for supporting snd helping each other.
Have a great day

Thank you for your kindness 😊 @saffisara

U are so welcome 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51