i daily does a upto 100 upvotes on others post but on the my post hehhe only 2 votes

in #blog6 years ago

i m daily does a 100 votes for others i dont know is it beneficial or harmful for my account but i did . but on my psots almost 2 or 3 votes from others hahahha very funy moments for me . hahhaha even i m got flag hahah my all ranking got lose ahhaahah .but the anyone who flag me gave me a new courage and power to work on steemit now it is challenge for me. i will never lose patience

Sort:  

Good Post 👍👍👍

Sajda, thanks for upvoting my post. What about writing in your mother tongue as well? English is mostly used here, however other languages have big communities here too.
Have a nice day!

its ok my mother language is urdu becoz i m from pakistan urdu is very sweet and polite language.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61511.66
ETH 2989.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63