Want Your Dreamy Life? Test Yourself!

in #blog6 years ago

After being consistent on my blog page on the platform here, I'm sure you're interested in a positive attitude, building the right principles for you and positive aspects to get the best life for yourself,
I'm sure you're working on it,
Want it,
Acting according to this,
Give yourself more and more and each time pose a challenge to yourself.

But, I want to know if you really do it at the most necessary moment or are already out of the habit of doing you kind of lie to yourself and not really from the heart invest in it.
Because after all, at some point we have to move to a new stage in order to work on the things we are used to.
As in a computer game, it is not wise to finish the stage and then do it over and over again. You have to move on to the next stage, and I want to know if you really do it ... because if you do not, you yourselves will come to me or at least complain that nothing changes in your place. Because with your naivety at some point you begin to lie to yourself in action.

Today, by chance, I met the test of this.
And I passed through a giant and I feel most grateful for what I am and who I am and I know so well that I am on the right path. So it's important for me to know if you are.

So,
I'm sure you happened to be motivated by friends to have a meeting the next day, in a park or somewhere outside the house you said you have to do, but after going out the night you went and raged and said you'd meet tomorrow as promised, suddenly everyone found himself very tired, unwilling to get out of bed , You see that it is going to rain at all outside then at all ... and one after the other you canceled and changed the feeling and great desire you had because of situations that caused you tended to act on them ...
Just like bowing to a God you do not believe.
You have given to situations that are not connected to you in life to affect you.

So here is the same example in real life.

Today, at work, I was supposed to be an extraordinary day, the day I finish the world early, and I'm the happiest there is, but just before going home, work that I did not imagine happened, and I found myself working for 7 hours. what? I said thank you.
Thanks for overtime.
Thank you for the opportunity to show how much I am worth in that it does not bother me that I stay and vice versa I show myself more and more.
And thank you for testing to see me in real situations, if I am still listening to my principles, aspects and what I'm broadcasting and not lying to myself.

Because a lot of people suddenly seem to go wild that something unexpected happens to them. Begin to get angry, curse, regret, think bad, see everything shit, lose all principles and aspects. Just in one moment because the world has done something to you, you have not continued to act the way you do, and here ... you fell! You failed!

And if you do not go through this situation wholeheartedly and with a feeling of gratitude, you will understand that you have to repeat this step several times before you succeed at least dozens of times .... to assure yourself the best life you are going through in the future.
Because you deserve it and you are the best stock for those around you.

Successfully.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75