You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just a short update!

in #blog7 years ago

At first, I had no idea what you meant by yunk. However, after listening to the clip you posted, I realized the last time I heard something like this was when I was a kid in the 80s. It actually sounds real mellow now to me that I'm older. It's actually quite interesting and I kind of like it. Oh, what made you more interested in picking up Santiment Network Tokens and IOTA? I have also picked up some more Steem in the last couple of days but I'm looking for more potential investments.
thanks @kevinwong

Sort:  

yunk is something we can all make up along the way :D

Santiment tokens - mainly because I'd use it and think people would like the access to quality market data - there's a reason why bloomberg is popular, it's just an information market that any traders would love to have access to. IOTA mainly because of it seems made for IoT.. at least from my limited understanding..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44