You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Freaky Southern U.S. Experience - Spider Edition

in #blog7 years ago

I'm afraid of spiders to and our here are not that big..... Holy crap
I would freak out if those spiders crawl on me.
I feel you darling not a pleasant experience.
I hope they keep their distance from you in the future 😉 thank you for sharing, hade a good laugh. Well written. Cheers 😘

Sort:  

Haha glad I can give people some laughter. Yes, these are bigger than I am used to for sure, I could certainly do without. But, since I don't have that choice I will just hope they don't come visit me.

Yes a smile or two or three 😆😁hahaha
I probably won't be if I was in your shoes.. Lol
Since you are stuck with those monsters I do hope they keep their distance from you and don't bother or scare you 🤗😘 cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56516.28
ETH 2315.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34