Hello Steemit! Introducing myself.

in #blog7 years ago

Hello steemit,

I am a new user.I heard about steamit from my co-worker , who had been into steemit for some time and very statified with it.
I am a pediatric nurse who loves travel and adventures.
I spent the last year gathering information about cryptocurrencies while combining it with my work.
I hope to discuss more about my life and adventures here.
I hope to learn more from other steemit users about crypto’s.
[IMG]

Sort:  

Congratulations @sadafali! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68