You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jumping Back Into the Fray with Highlights of my Steemit Past!

in #blog4 years ago

Hiiiiii welcome back :D You chose a really interesting time to make the grand re-entrance XD

It has been quite a while, figured maybe you had a lot on with the driving gigs and the arm wrestling tournaments and the writing and got too busy for here XD What have you been up to? :)

Sort:  

Haha, I know it, crazy town around here!

You figured right, life is a whirlwind lately, but I missed you guys! Paul is working on the cover for book 2- when he sends me some sketches I'll post about it- doing a final rewrite on that and writing book 3/plotting book 4. Plus it was grapevine season which I was juggling with the driving gigs. We take the last load of vines out Friday so that is freeing up some time.
Maybe lol. Turning our old room into Ethan's gym this week and in a few weeks we're heading down the coast to visit Zoe... I'm sure I'll be posting about all of it!

Yep that sounds like there's a lot on, no wonder you haven't been around XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68313.70
ETH 3663.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66