So I have been thinking...

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

So I just realized I have over 10k usd , and I have been thinking should I go to Vegas and spend it on coke and hookers? I heard this is the thing to do once you get some money. Thanks for any advice!cokenhook.gif

meme source http://memes.com/img/228497

Sort:  

Nah. I would say rent a nice cabin in the woods. Save some money and stair at some trees. Realign some energies :)

thats a great idea! maybe I can get the flow like craig then

Hahahaha no kidding. Wouldn't be a bad flow to be in. "Let the answer come to you as you program reality"

If you think you can make backe those 10k quickly then go ahead..vegas is waiting for you..

This comment has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 20.83 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @bhightech. Vote for Aggroed!

no spend it on steem

That's chump change. You better keep stackin'...

can still make for one hell of a night

This is very true. Don't wind up locked on the roof of the hotel lol...

I think you are right though doc thanks

Sounds like a plan. Don't you need to take a steemit friend to go with you to post your adventure?

what happens in vegas stays in vegas

you can have more fun with less money

i support you if you support me

LOL. You can take 1000 and have a good time, take 5 invest it...and take 4 and put it back into making whatever you're currently bigger, i.e, better equipment, etc.

Will keep it here if you can, im pretty sure steem value will only grow in few months, its not 10 000 that you will have but much more. Second option do black jack all in, but maybe a bit risky :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49