Earning and Holding Bitcoin and Steem is My Crypto Plan!

in #blog7 years ago

I am really enjoying being here on steemit so far , I will continue earning and stacking up Steem Power and more Bitcoin!

Thanks for any upvotes!

Sort:  

Your plan does make sense

100,000 views a month is awesome homie! And 500,000 would be quite a milestone! You are typically purchasing steem thru bittrex and send here? Just wondering the best way to do it! New people on here would love to know. Thanks for the response in advance :)

No I am using blocktrades as of right now when I buy.

Ooh awesome! Thanks for the video. I wish you all the best during your investment on Steem Power and Bitcoin

buy thru coinbase and then thru blocktrades? is that the most efficient way in your mind?

Yeah that sounds good.

thanks for asking the question @golfncrypto

Great plan! I That is my long term plan as well and it's nice to hear it confirmed as a good plan by someone like yourself. Upvoted and followed. Will have to check out the Youtube channel as well, thanks!

thanks Ryan :)

Legit strategy..I can't see steem or bitcoin doing anything but going up months and years to come, great luck on this crypto journey..cheers! New follower.

Good post and strategy, with that kind of followers the sky is the limit!

I'm planning to do the same...
Pretty good plan u got there (=

It's really a good project. I will follow you because you are full of good advice. Thank you

This is some great advice Ryan. It sounds like you've got it all planned out. Best wishes.

I like your crypto profit strategy, Greetings from UK

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60756.34
ETH 3373.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51