Buying Steem today for a Brighter Tomorrow.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago

The markets are as we all know have took a large downswing recently. I think steem is a great buy right now under $1 as I started just over a week ago with steem with the price around $1.20 at the time. There are many reasons to buy steem right now as cryptocurrency and social media are growing very fast. The potential for growth is huge with steem and anyone trying to increase there digital assests over time steem is a amazing platform to do so.

I just got up to over 500 steem today and surpassed the the superuser level which I am excited about as you gain some benefits at this level. distribution.JPG

Being able to Power up my steem has made it very easy to save and hold which for me is not a easy thing to do with how liquid cryptocurrency is in general. So all I have left to say is thank you steem for being such a great place to post on and thanks to any of my followers!

ryanblue3.JPG

Sort:  

Good decision mate! Would do the same if I had any liquid crypto left :D

Word!!!! Im a lil mad cuz I bought all I could buy for this week before it went under a dollar. But you know how this crypto world is patterns patterns patterns. I know that it will still be cheap on friday so I'm not sweating it too much.

I wasn't expecting the market to crash at all

Looking to buy right now myself and the price looks great to buy in at. The potential for steem to grow is very very good.

i bought steem and convert sdb to steem,

Was trying to buy today. But still outta luck. As far as I know you must buy bitcoins with dollars or Euros and convert to steem to add to your steemit wallet. But where I was trying they were outta bitcoins. So hope to be able to buy some later this evening.

Does anyone know when we can start using Payza to buy Steem? I saw this mentioned in another post, but they did not say when it would be possible.

Hope Steem bounces back to over 1$ next week!

thanks ryan :)
👻

New to crypto currency, like most people wish I had brought Bitcoins when they were £250. Hoping Steemit will have simlar success!!! Thanks for the info :)

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of May 27. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $16.71 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 27 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58098.46
ETH 3134.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38