Rough Week Over So of course I’m Sick

in #blog6 years ago

image
Down and out, feeling sick, after a rough week I took a nap last night and woke up with what feels like a head cold, and back training, headache, nasal congestion, sore throat, the works. So today I have spent most of the day in bed, trying to get some rest with the hope that I’ll feel better tomorrow. The challenge, of course there’s always a challenge, if I do have to get up and run downtown for some supplies, I think I need a throat lozenge amongst other things.

This would be nicer if I could sleep through the day but that doesn’t seem to be working. With the congestion and headache I can’t seem to relax. What I might do is try to watch a movie for my Insomniac series, but who can say at the moment.

It is been a rough week, so no surprise that I caught a cold when it was over.

Sort:  

Get well soon. Steemit community needs you

Get well soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65726.71
ETH 2677.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91