Classroom Disruptions

in #blog6 years ago

One of those days.
image
My class was relocated to the library for the day because my new smart board was ready to be installed. Never mind that there are 26 days of school left and the work order ticket went in back at the beginning of October. After the chaos of the temporary relocation from my small classroom to a large library with lots of hiding spots for kids who can’t sit still to take advantage of, I must report that the smart board still does not work.

I repeat, it still doesn’t work. The wiring has to be changed, at least according to the installer, and the tech guy didn’t come in to work today. So, whenever that person is available this disruption may happen again. With 26 days left I’m wondering if I should even bother.

Enough with the whining.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97