My Weird Eating Habit (What's Yours?)

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Today was hectic! I didn't have the time nor the mental strength to write a proper post, so I thought I should share one of my darkest secrets with you...

@ruth-girl has weird eating habits...

You mean like what?

I mean like trying all kind of weird stuff, like dipping bananas in my coffee...

Which BTW rocks! A combination you should try out! (Just don't leave the banana in for too long, it will melt and its texture will be funny)

Dipping chips (crisps for the British readers) in my beer...

Classic tastes better than oregano and bbq...

(@mariossap, this is for ΜΠ-Υ-ΡΑΤΣΑ gym day :P )

Chips are also good with yoghurt! 

And bake-rolls in my ice cream

As long as the bake-rolls are salted and the ice cream vanilla!

(And yes, I have dimples on both cheeks!)

Well, you can now call me a freak... or not! These were some of my weird habits, I challenge you to tell me yours!

Thank you so much for your time!

Until my next post,
Steem on and keep smiling, people!

Images by @ruth-girl

Sort:  

I put chocolate chips in my jar of peanut butter and eat with a spoon out of the jar. It's delicious! I don't share my peanut butter jar with the rest of the family.

Τasty and not at all fattening :P
Have you tried some ice cream over it? ;)

έχω κάποια γεύματα να σου προτείνω,τα οποία τα έχω δοκιμάσει στο παρελθόν και μπορούν κάλλιστα να αντικαταστήσουν το καθαρτικό,χαχα :p
1.μίλκο με γεύση φράουλα μαζί με τυρόπιτα, 2.σαλδέλα με κέτσαπ, 3.φακές με πάστα serano, 4.παγωτό cornetto βανίλια με coca cola,5.αχλάδι με γάλα πλήρες...
έκανα κι άλλα μίξεις στα νιάτα μου που δεν τις θυμάμαι :p

Καλά κι εσύ το απογείωσες Μάριε... :Ρ

α,και παγωτο με ουισκυ ,αλλα δεν θυμάμαι μάρκες για να σου πω με ακρίβεια

δηλητηρίαση λέγεται ,όχι καθαρτικό !

χαχα,ναι,μάλλον

Haha I really get the first one, but the other two are really little weird. xD
Thanks for the funny share. :D

BTW my strange eating habit is that I can drink cacao to almost every dish. :)
I am not doing it on a regular basis, but I could. rofl

I could drink that with almost every meal too! I love milk, you see.

Thanks for reading @mountain.phil28! :D

Dimples, ha @freaks

Dimply freaks!! :P

My strange eating habits are pretty simply. I like soda crackers (saltines) dipped in soda or sugary drinks before I eat them. I also like to cook my grilled cheese with pickle juice instead of butter (so good!) and one of my favorites is eating a poutine, which some people said is weird but it is one of the most delicious things I have ever tasted, so fucking good.

for those that do not know, a poutine is fries (chips for an Englishman) that have cheese curds mixed in and covered in gravy. It tastes delicious and its just... to die for! when made right. Just remember, cheese curds, do not use shredded cheese.

I do that with crackers too!

I kept fantasizing the cheese with pickle juice but that poutine thing... I'm drooling! So, it's kind of soggy like mashed potatoes only tastier?

Oh it is so good, its hard to explain for when it does right. So the best poutine I had the outside of the fries were soggy but the inside were still slightly crisp and the cheese had heated up to the point where it was almost a liquid layer covering the fries but under the gravy.

You eat it with a fork usually but some people eat it with their hands.

Also I am not the only one that dips crackers in pop!

You just described a piece of heaven...

Haha.. banana in coffee, I'll have to try that. I normally dip everything like cake and cookies in there, but that's going to be something new!

And as you know, I really like chocolate 😙

I know I like it, they mix good together, just don't let it too long in the cup, it will become too soft, a quick dip works fine for me!

Chocolate huh? I wonder if the Prince would have found Cinderella if her shoe was made of chocolate...
Hmmm, that girl lost her shoe... oh! well, at least I'll have a snack :P

LOL... yep, who wants a princess, if you can have her chocolate high heel 😂

Xaxaxa.. exw ki egw paraksenies... alla kafe me mpanana???? Tha anebasw kai tis dikes mou exsi plaka.... :ppppp

Ε καλα μωρε, σοκολατα με μπανανα παει, σωστα; Σοκολατα με καφε επισης παει (κι αυτη τη βουταω που και που). Αρα παει και μπανανα με καφε!! :Ρ

Περιμένω να δω τι θα βγαλεις στη φορα! :D

Funny. I am a new follower as I saw you on @reinhard-schmid. I had to read this post. It didn't dissapoint.

Although I am trying to eat better, if one dips crisps (american chips) into American style yellow mustard, they taste like fast food french fries. Also maple syrup on eggs and toast is pretty darn good and with bananas, it's peanut butter and cinnamon for me. Also , day old mashed potatoes made into patties and fried crispy are pretty good, especially with sour cream and scallions/spring onions on. Ok, I better stop, I am trying to be better with my diet ;)

You are new and I welcome you with that?! Ahahaha! At least you know from the very start that the greek girl is cuckoo! :P

The one with the mashed potates is surely a must-try!! Does it need to be covered in flour-egg-crumbs and perhaps filled with some cheese? Aaah! I leave it here, drooling will ruin my keyboard fr$#39t3e5jg$5...

Εγώ το'χω με junk foods αυτό:

  • Παίρνεις μια τυρόπιτα, την ανοίγεις και ρίχνεις μια κουταλιά με ζάχαρη
  • Ζαμπονοκασερόπιτα με μια κουταλιά μερέντα
  • Κίτρινο Τυρί (Κασέρι ρε νια-μου :P ) με kit-kat

και το χειρότερο που έχω κάνει και μου άρεσε, αλλά ο οργανισμός αντέδρασε άσχημα...

Γιαούρτι στραγγιστό με μια κουταλιά στιγμιαίο καφέ και μιση κουταλιά ζάχαρη :P

Τυρόπιτα έχω φάει! τα άλλα δύο όχι... αλλά έχω δοκιμάσει γαλοπούλα καπνιστή με σοκολάτα τύπου twix, εντάξει, δεν τρελάθηκα.

Πάντως μόνο εσάς ακούω να σας πειράζουν τέτοιοι συνδυασμοί, μέχρι στιγμής δενείχα παρενέργειες :P

Μόνο στο bonus combo είχα θέμα! Χαχαχα

ta 2 teleuta ta xo 9anakousei to proto omos pote :P

entometa9i to blepo na kano to challenge, nistazo arketa gia allo post :P me sozeis!

Κι εγώ δεν την πάλευα να βγάλω κανονικό ποστ απόψε... βαριά μέρα!

Στρίβειν διά της προκλήσεως λοιπόν... :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97