A-picture-a-day: Day 20, 21, 22, 23 and 24 Special Edition

in #blog8 years ago (edited)

Today, I am catching up. Due to a visit to my parents, I was unable to post my daily picture so today I am bringing you a small collection of screenshots from my live channel.

Day 20

Oh yes, the new Star Wars movie hype got me...so of course I couldn't resist not to become Princess Leia, just for one night. The Force was strong that night!

Day 21

PIKACHU FTW!!! I guess she caught me!

Day 22

Because..imma gah dam cowboooy!!! Observe the cow behind...

Day 23

Uhm...anime kitty wannabe?! Point is, I got black lights and I am not afraid to use them! wink

Day 24

Handmade bitcoin tshirt!!

Extra!!

Cheers!! Happy Cinco de Mayo!! Bottoms up...

I HATE TEQUILA!!!! IT'S BURNING MY INSIIIDES!! HEEEEEELP!

Multi PASS!!!

Ok...so...uhm, I had a moth pet for a couple of days so yeah...that happen!


Thank you, hope you enjoyed it and don't forget to follow me .

Sort:  

Niice! May the force be with you!

Just realized you follow me, i am doing the same now :)

Sudden desire to make Anime Star Wars Pokemon with bitcoin as currency. Use the force to entice the Royal Mothany to drink the tequila for easy capture.

Yep, that would be it! Instant hit!

Ahahahaahha omg that's awesome!

Congrats on making reputation 60 :)

Thank youuuuu!!! :D

She's got the force. :D

And the power!! I've got the power!!Damn it , now it's stuck in my head!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54