Sort:  

It is not good to eat without us.

Magic Dice has rewarded your post with a 76% upvote. Thanks for playing Magic Dice.

Thank you......

5kg that's a lot man. Keep it up. I always say the air fryer are the speeding version of an oven, and it really is. Love it so much too.

yea man i'm hitting 7kg now. gotta keep going!

I only see this air fryer on shopping TV but it looks like a good kitchen tool to have. I love how it's compact and it seems like it's easy to clean. I'll take this as a review of this air fryer. Thanks. Hahaha

yea i was only seeing it on tv too until one of my friends told me about it :)
then my wife brought one home so i tried it out. it was way better than expected

good tool, very practical to process fast meat, the result of this fry is definitely crispy to eat, enjoy your best friend, @roundbeargames, 😊

yes it's extremely practical! very quick and easy. it's why i love it :)
also tastes quite nice

wife likes and friend also likes to prepare food,

wow so you like cooking too..
by the way it looks so delicious my friend..
which thing you like more programming or cooking??..
Have a nice day my friend...

haha it's not exactly cooking. all i do is turn the dial. literally.
i like programming much more :)

haha i know that...

I like meat a lot. Especially beef and chicken meat. I have lots of choice when frozen beef fries, when it takes the black color of meat, I like it very much.

Chicken fries are my favorites. I am surprised to know that you do not like your fries ??

i absolutely love meat :)
i also enjoy fried things. but im just trying to eat a little more healthy now

Glad the air fryer is working well. And top effort on the weight loss.

Posted using Partiko Android

yea man honestly it was way better than expected.
and i'm still continuing to lose weight! :)

뜨아아아아아~앙~!
워너비 핫템 에어프라이어~♥♩♬

바삭 바삭한 치느님~♥
맥주신님이 급땡김에도...
수련 수행의 고난 속에서 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

행복한 ♥ 불금 보내셔용~^^

Posted using Partiko Android

ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 네. 후라이드처럼 정말 튀기는건 아니지만 나름 바삭합니다.
요즘 다이어트중이라 맥주는 안먹는중! ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
님도 불금잘보내세요~

Very sophisticated cooking tool. Very suitable for those who run a healthy diet. Too bad the tool hasn't entered my area yet.

yea very simply for user tho :)
i just set time and temperature. i love it so far

Good post, i like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63927.21
ETH 2754.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65