Sort:  

"10kg to lose before I become normal" Lol dont worry your not a beast yet, but it's best to started before it goes out of control.

well my wife already think it's gone out of control. i'm trying hard to lose some weight but as we all know it's much easier than said :)

그래도 과자 안먹는게 어디야 ㅠㅠ(라고 썼지만 이미 ㅋㅋㅋ 조각케잌부터 장난아님)

ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 넹 주말헬게이트가 열렸어요 ㅠㅠ

GMO wheat and rice

I don't trust GMO food personally.

yea but pretty much everything is gmo or something unnatural here ㅇ_ㅇ
quite sad really

Wow crazy.

Sad indeed.

It's not that crazy in European countries. Yet.

and food is like the least of my worries in this country
not that it makes it any less crazy ㅇ_ㅇ

It is not bad that once a week you do the cheat meal, as long as the next day you return to a healthy lifestyle. By the way, I have the impression that exceeded, you went to another level hahahaha.

yea for me it's more like every 2~3 weeks. once a week might be a little too often if i'm eating like today haha
clearly another level! 😆

@roundbeargames, It's reflecting as you are breaking your Schedule Ha ha. But it's reflecting as these foodie stuff gave delicious and yummy essence to your tummy. Stay blessed and enjoy brother.

Posted using Partiko Android

yes i've broken it horribly. i'll get back tomorrow haha
sometimes i just gotta let loose 🐻
blessings man

Take care brother.

Yummy!!! Stop killing me. My stomach cries when I see this. Have a nice day! 🍻

Posted using Partiko Android

my stomach is crying after i ate all this 😆
i feel like throwing up. gotta stop tomorrow haha

Holy, those will set you back another 5kg in a day 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

yea.. it's pretty bad.. maybe more than 5kg 🐻
i gotta start the momentum again tomorrow

hola amigo roundbeargames excelentes post. Me encanta se ve delicioso. Buen provecho hasta luego

thanks it was delicious :)
but terrible for the body 😥

Really a very tasty and luxurious menu. If you eat it, it will be difficult for you to lose your weight. But I prefer people who tend to be rather fat because fat will show life's prosperity.

you're absolutely right 😆
i gotta start the right diet again tomorrow

Omg, I can't resist with all these tasty foods, I better runaway before I get hungry @roundbeargames bro 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

haha i couldn't resist either. you just gotta have cheat days :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01