Me And That Little Mushroom???!!!

in #blog2 years ago

On this very good and beautiful morning, I want to share the mushrooms that I have encountered at this time, both on dry leaves and also on small wooden sticks on green moss on the ground.

Some of the photo sessions that I will give tonight, I met this mushroom in an oil palm plantation this afternoon around 10.00 in the morning. When I was in the oil palm plantation, the owner of the plantation was harvesting oil palm fruit, and I just asked permission as usual.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png
On this very good and beautiful morning, I want to share the mushrooms that I have encountered at this time, both on dry leaves and also on small wooden sticks on green moss on the ground.

Some of the photo sessions that I will give tonight, I met this mushroom in an oil palm plantation this afternoon around 10.00 in the morning. When I was in the oil palm plantation, the owner of the plantation was harvesting oil palm fruit, and I just asked permission as usual.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png
And a little review that I also quoted for bus friends to see, and while learning about forest mushrooms, which I like more and more at this time, I found this afternoon colorful and didn't look fresh due to the hot weather factor which might dehydrate these mushrooms.

image.png

These are some of the drawing sessions I have at the moment, I hope you like the mushrooms in my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58969.80
ETH 2512.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48