Hello, here I bring you another fabulous experience of Opuntia Ficus Therapy

in #blog7 years ago

Hello My name is David Olivares. I want to comment on the benefits obtained with the Opuntia Ficus therapy applied by my great friend Roraima Franco. On a visit to his home, the legacy of my ailments in the spine and cervical due to psoriatic arthritis "is a disorder that causes pain and inflammation in the joints." It occurs in people with psoriasis, which is a chronic (long-term) skin disease that is characterized by the presence of a dry skin rash, "which I have been suffering for several years." Roraima then begins her therapy and places it on me. In the spine, cervical, knee and feet and sole of the foot that had inflamed them at that time, it was a great relief that first Therapy with a wonderful plant that until then I did not know and a great surprise receiving this Great Generosity of My Friend Roraima In a voluntary and disinterested way, the accounts that made other sessions of the therapy and every day improved those joint pains so strong that they gave me, thank you, and that this therapy of the multiplicities as the accomplishment of activities because your success results in the health of the neighbor.So David today, I have a better quality of life thanks to the plant of God.
This story will continuecolumna-vertebral-.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for your information

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51