Day #003 Life changing Journey - Working on my Amazon business

in #blog7 years ago

Hi. Today is 15.03.2017 and today was my fourth day of my “Life changing Journey”. Today has been a very busy day, but I still trying my best to post daily about my journey so far.

Today's day started as every day with a 15 minute meditation and although it was just my fourth day of meditation, today I felt very good about it for the first time. After the mediation I felt a lot of energy and a very positive wipe - which was great.

drink coffee

Today I worked a lot on my Amazon business. I also started to create a brand website for my product that I’m selling. I’ll post it as soon as I’m finished, but it takes me a long time.

I recently talked about my Amazon business that I started, but also that I haven’t got much success yet. During the last days I reached out to people over the internet, asking for advice. And today I met up with a guy from my city who also is an Amazon FBA seller. We met at a restaurant for dinner and although I had many doubts at first, because I’m not a very social person at all - It was a very nice meeting. We talk about our experience and our products and he gave me very useful tips on how to get more reviews for my product. It was a very nice and valuable meetup and I was glad that he was able to help me out - and that he was willing to. In addition it was a motivational booster for me and he encouraged me to continue with my business. I also did some minor changes to my listing.

If you are wondering which product I'm selling, here is a link to it (the product and listing is obviously in German since I'm selling on the German Marketplace) :
https://www.amazon.de/dp/B01N4VKRGY

I will do more posts about Amazon FBA and my bad experiences in the future.

Nutrition of today (myfitnesspal: rootcoder)
Calories: 1620 | Protein: 78g | Carbs: 309g | Fat: 25g | Sugars 66g

My habit tracker for today:

Meditation ✓track nutrition ✓
No Fap ✓Sports ✓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69