Day #001 Life changing Journey

in #blog7 years ago

 Hi. Today is 13. March 2017 and today was my second day of my “Life changing Journey” (If you are thinking, why there's a #001 in the title - well I'm a programer) On 11. March 2017 I decided to change my life and in order to achieve this, I’m trying to post every single day on my blog here on steemit for at least 30 days in a row. I also plan to make more high-quality content in the future, but for now I’ll try to stick with my daily blogging thing. 


My day started great again...But a little bit earlier than yesterday - because of Monday. But I think I slept fine. The first thing I did this morning was meditation. For 15 minutes again and I still didn’t get the hang of it - again I had many thoughts coming in my mind - felt very uncomfortable and I was constantly thinking about the time - 15 minutes can be a lot...But I will continue doing it.

This was my lunch today:

                                           
Smoothie with frozen strawberries and blackberries and 250ml milk.  


I want to do sports every day and although my muscles were very sore from my run yesterday - I decided to do a workout at home. For warm-up I did Jump Rope for 10 minutes then I did push-ups, dips and also biceps curls with the barbells we are having in our basement. I felt very good.

Here is my Garmin Connect:
                                                

Nutrition of today (myfitnesspal: rootcoder)

Calories: 1412 | Protein: 62g | Carbs: 230g | Fat: 40g | Sugars: 40g


My habit tracker for today: 

Meditation  ✓                                         track nutrition  ✓
No Fap  ✓                                                doing Sports  ✓
 

Sort:  

A downvote was applied to partially counter earlier whale votes as an experiment to reduce whale domination of voting influence. Not intended to express an opinion on the content nor result in a net reduction of rewards or reputation (automated notice)

I have the same thing when I meditate. But afterwards I feel great. Goodluck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53912.73
ETH 2234.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30