You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When to Post Your Blog - Timing is Everything - (A Non-Scientific Analysis)

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

@wakeupsheeps ha-ha I'll upvote for the amount of effort and words you put into this post to simply suggest the best posting window for U.S. eastern time steemians LOL 😃
Thanks for sharing!

PS: What are my thoughts on this analysis?
I think most minnows are over-burdened with steemit flaws - too many to detail but consider the popularity meme where most must follow the popular steemians or "Whales"; consider the missing user-friendly features common to most social media platforms, consider the censorship potential for abuse... etc.
Yeah, what I am saying is, there is a lot more to consider for us minnows than merely the time to post.

Sort:  

I appreciate that @ronmamita. Obviously the hurdles on steemit are great and the learning curve is high, the payouts don't lend themselves to fairness, we could go on and on. Just having word fun with a small subject. :-)

@wakeupsheeps yeah, I know - which is why I upvoted 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42