BLOG-1 ( Whole day on Steemit ), Is Steemit Addictive??

in #blog7 years ago

IMG_20170205_131237_001.jpgHey Steemians it's your friend Romit Sharan.

Always wanted to start my own blog but that never happened but today when I was sipping coffee I came up with this daily blog idea. So guys from today onwards I will blog daily about my life as there's a lot to share with you all, The places I visit and everything which is fun. I am from India so those people who never came to India will see India through my daily blogs and sometimes vlogs.

I am also a singer and a music composer so will also share some of my experience with you all,
So guys please subscribe and upvote as you don't want to miss the fun, Starting with only 17 followers lets see what it takes me up to.
12236854_914447261977430_1144115838_o.jpg

Please follow and upvote
CHEERS - Romit Sharan

Sort:  

Lol like a drug man!! I wrote a whole post about it about a month ago. I stopped shaving and sleeping

Hahaha, dude will check out that post and will follow you right now, you're funny ;)

This post received a 5% vote by @minnowsupport courtesy of @sammosk from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

hey Romit! just made an introduction too! Welcome to the steemit community!

I once tried to learn how to play guitar. I learnt the basic keys, But unfortunately i stop learning it due to my schedule

Welcome to steem it, I have found that the first few weeks here are the most overwhelming and it can be rather daunting doing it all on your own, during my searches about the wild oceans of steem I found a little project called MSP, (MinnowSupport Project), I ended up joining this fantastic community and they have helped me grow to where I am today. I just wish someone had mentioned them on my first post.

We are a very supporting network of diverse individuals and I am sure you will find someone to befriend and grow alongside.

We run our own chat service on discord here, https://discord.gg/yWn29K3

Enjoy the vote and I hope to see you soon,

Take care @sammosk

yes it is, i went to a trip in a city not far from rome, i was wothout my laptop and i miss steemit a lot, i only check it sometimes on the phone =(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99