You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You Ever Regret It?

in #blog5 years ago (edited)

Wow, "long time no see," but great to see you have managed to extract yourself, from the serious bind you were in, @patriamreminisci!

Not sure about this, though, ... 😏

"... with an absolutely dazzlingly beautiful Russian ex-model from my karate dojo who has me utterly wrapped around her fingers and knows it (a woman with whom I have nothing in common ..."

... as you may be headed for a whole "new round" of trouble ... 😉

Well, you're a "big boy," so I guess you'll figure it out!

All the best to you, for a fresh start and a better tomorrow! 👍

#sbi-skip

Sort:  

Well, this round of "trouble" is a type I'm more familiar with. ;-)
Thanks for the welcome. I'll be posting again, but I think I'm going to start interspersing some articles about... you know, my actual life amid all the heavy political analysis.
To be blunt, it seems to get just as many upvotes and requires less research.

Yes @patriamreminisci ...

"To be blunt, it seems to get just as many upvotes and requires less research."

... definitely understood. In my own "journey" through the Steemisphere, I have run up against that a number of times. It really comes down to why you are writing ... I have just resigned myself to writing about whatever interests me and "let the chips fall" where they will, from there.

A lot has changed since you were last active, with the fall out from HF 21 / 22. For example, it is very rare now for people to still upvote comments, due to the EIP changes which don't favor it ...

Until the "next time," take care!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57621.01
ETH 3094.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32