You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💥 One Year on the Steem Blockchain! 💥 Part 2 ...

in #blog5 years ago (edited)

Well, thank you @juliamulcahy ...

"I have enjoyed reading through so many of your posts, and found them highly informative and useful."

... for that and your well wishes. 😊 I certainly appreciate it!

"I must be in the minority as it is deep philosophical thinking that pulls me in. 😉"

That makes two of us, as I enjoy (more than I anticipated ...) both writing as well as reading them. I've long considered myself a keen observer of human nature and "what makes us tick," in a manner of speaking ...

That said, my recent "trip of a lifetime" posts were well received. Maybe due to sprinkling a little philosophy in there amongst the pictures and storytelling ...

Now safely back home in my "comfy chair," my source of fresh material has sort of dried up ... 😉

Thank you kindly for stopping by. I hope you and yours are doing well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35