Sort:  

The shadows have been brightened and the contrast has been increased a lil bit

I see saturation also increased. Do you use adobe lightroom?

Yes, a touch of vibrance, no saturation. You have sharp eyes ;)

Dear I want to master in photography. I have bought a new DSLR nikon D5600. Now I want to buy a good lens for bokeh effect because the kit lens is not perfect for it. I am really confused which one should I buy the 55-250 mm zoom lens or 55 mm prime lens , can you helo me in it?

If you are looking for bokeh primes are the way to go. I bought a 50 mm prime f/1.8 and I love it. Prime lenses are also way more affordable.

Will that be able to shoot the video with background blur of a dancer also?

I recommend you look up some videos on youtube, there are a lot of great videos that give you all the information you need for the lens.

You will be able to get the same bokeh for video yes

It is more a question about investing in a f/1.8 or f/1.4

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62797.54
ETH 2442.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68