You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just a short update!

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

At first, I had no idea what you meant by yunk. However, after listening to the clip you posted, I realized the last time I heard something like this was when I was a kid in the 80s. It actually sounds real mellow now to me that I'm older. It's actually quite interesting and I kind of like it. Oh, what made you more interested in picking up Santiment Network Tokens and IOTA? I have also picked up some more Steem in the last couple of days but I'm looking for more potential investments.

Sort:  

Yunk is not very defined xD lol. Santiment just seems something that I'd use so it's easy to back that project. IOTA on the other hand seems well made for the IoT game so I'm just hedging some over there..

Santiment: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1hHmJQWrPrObSgCA8kTbk-4LgqGbYzukQAjtg5b8jwc0/edit
IOTA: http://www.tangleblog.com

I was kind of hoping it was like alternative or new wave haha. Ok, thanks for links. I'll take a look at them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83