You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to go from feeling worthless to making a change together with an NGO to the lives of refugees.

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

@ozmaga It's sad to see that this is your way of thinking about people in need, or shall I say people in general? I can truly see the lack of knowledge here.

There are dozens, and when I say dozens I truly mean dozens and dozens of people like you and me, whom aren't a refugee, that commit crimes like rape and surely even worse! Are we called "the very same people" as these brutal ones that commit such crimes? This doesn't give me or you the right to brush all human beings as rapist or murderers if a few decided to be wreckless...

Sort:  

It's fact!

Start facing reality.

Go to Malmo, Sweden and live the refugees welcome dream.

The country has been destroyed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62300.84
ETH 2421.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56