You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Boost Community Interaction On Your Steemit Blog

in #blog6 years ago

Great tips! I especially liked this:

"Steemit is not a get-rich-quick scheme. Yes, you can make some money here, but if that is your only focus and your only reason for blogging you're not going to like doing this for very long..."

I usually try to explain this to everyone that asks about Steemit, because it's important to know before they get frustrated when they don't automatically make a bunch of money. Not only did I learn more, but now I have a few more tips that I can share when people ask! Thanks for some great info! 🤘

Sort:  

It's funny to me that people expect to get rich after making a few posts. There's more effort involved. It's good you're showing Steemit to people. That's how we grow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69434.69
ETH 3685.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.28