You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Better You #8 : Ancient Truths that will Revolutionize Your Modern Life

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Wow, @williamwest. You keep busy with a lot of things. And keep doing Steemit like you're doing is great.

Yeah I'm also planting "seeds" right now as well. I am putting in the work everyday ( 4 to 6 hours. and it's not really work lol). And by summer will definitely be full time for me here at Steemit .

That is my plan by the time my children get out of school which is mid June.

Cheers,
Robert

Sort:  

It adds up 🙏🏼

Seems like your hustle in on point as well Robert, I have the same plan as you, committing full on to Steemit during the summer. So even more of a reason to hustle harder now, making the summer Steeming even more joyful 🤟🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43