The Road Stories blog in Vornix evolves thanks to Steempress

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

 


Roadstories

 

For those who have visited my new blog you may notice that there are many changes, among those officially announced that three independent writers join my roadstories blog.

The truth is that I love this idea of updating the plugin @steempress-io in which I can have guests like these in my blog. I know that many good things will come soon, and my guests as much as I, are grateful for the innovation that the entire Steempress team has had with their project, it is truly amazing.

I must thank this person also for helping us with the technical part and the design of our simple, humble but beautiful blog.

 

 

@carlosbp

 












Each of these writers can make their news from my blog, but their publications go to the account of each one in steemit, one of the new advantages over the update of the plugin. In this way, blogs feed on information with quality, we can interact and change ideas with other steemit colleagues, we form a team, alliances.



This is according to me, one of the main objectives of the tool @steempress-io, beyond a voting organization is a team that wants to see others grow, help them, motivate them, as they have motivated us, to my new work team.



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://roadstories.vornix.blog/the-road-stories-blog-in-vornix-evolves-thanks-to-steempress/

Sort:  

Thanks for the mention, it has been a pleasure for me to help you with the new look of your blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68342.52
ETH 3806.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63