"Useless information" Final ReportsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog8 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: "Useless information" Final Report


I moved to Hive. You can read all my content there.
Due to a sad series of events steem is no longer decentralized nor censorship-resistant.
I don't know how it will look like in the future but right now it's more like a personal database than a proper blockchain.
Check out Hive.io

Sort:  

Good job with all the 50 posts, and congrats on being done with the first series! I learned more than a few "useless" funfacts from your posts :) And good luck with your next project!

thanks :) I had fun for 50 days

Yea, I can imagine. How did you even learn so many different useless facts? :)

Many hours browsing the internet and checking some books :)
And some I already knew or had an idea. I just had to learn a bit more and find sources.

Ah, nice. I can imagine that you must have learned a lot of stuff while investigating for new useless info to share :)

Yeah. Pretty cool stuff. One I learned at school a long time ago and I didn't remember is that diamonds are made of a single molecule regardless their size.
How could I forget something like that?!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68147.96
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66