You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make your website’s niche-topic work effectively!

in #blog6 years ago

I'm working on my blogging skills right now.
These are all valuable tips. I'm also reading books to help with my writing.
I've had issues to find topics I can write about.
Reading helps you in that case as well. You can find a lot of different topics also in the books you read.

Sort:  

When I first started my WordPress website I too did a lot of reading up on how to set up and write blogs. Since then I haven't stopped taking notes on what is working or not working with blogging. It's been observant and considering what you like or don't like about other people's websites too.
So along the way I learnt even from my own mistakes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54357.85
ETH 2282.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31