Ask your own conscience once !! What are you doing, is that right ??

in #blog6 years ago

Many things happen unintentionally to our mind. We do not think it's right. Conscience is here questioned...

All the events, like a coin, have epithets and books. His two backs do not come up before our eyes. If you see anything, immediately after knowing what is being done by Jazzmanal, know the whole thing, understand, verify the information. Then share it.

Especially when there may be a fear of having negative impact on our society or spreading misunderstanding or causing unrest among people, or in the absence of any social status.

thought-2123970_960_720.jpg
Source

A small piece of video was seen, you became sensitive and shared it again. But you did not know what happened before or after the video clip, or how the incident happened or what happened or the authenticity of the incident. Or what is the interest to cover. Take a little review with the brain, with intelligence, by educating yourself.

responsibility-1505940_960_720.jpg
Source

If you think that you have so much time to do so, then waste time in such a painful way to click the share button and what should you do ?

Ask your own conscience once ! Enjoy the world & inform the world Follow Me

Sort:  

Sometimes, Unauthentic video clips spread out rumour and that's harmful to the society. Thanks for your fruitful content.

Thank you so much @rnsnazim this is our most terrible social problem...

I was knocked unconscious twice during my youth. Both times I could see and hear what people were doing and saying, but I just could no react or do anything. They had to be in my field of view as I lay on my back, but I could not move my eyes either. This was the same both times. It's as if my subconscious took over part of the higher functions, because I was not sleeping. So I concluded that I am, at the center of the brain where the subconscious lives, but I need the rest of the brain to give me motion, memory, etc.

thank you thank you so much your forced me like💜 I you Very Beautiful

welcome bro @ridoy100 keep me in your mind always :)

wow this is avery nice post steemit

thank you so much @debdas keep me in your mind :)

If you think that you have so much time to do so please try All the events, like a coin, have epithets and books

thank you so much @juwel2018... i will try...please keep me in your mind always :)

hi brother..
thats a great post
thank you so much for posting such post

Thank you so much bro...welcome back in Steemit @mdripon2018

Wow, what a post!! i love it

Thank you bro...keep me in your mind @fahim12

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66531.19
ETH 3487.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63