After 112 days and 1000 followers - Thank you all.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

My first 112 days on Steemit were like a rollercoaster. Thank you Steemit and thank you all great lovely people on this platform.

Some numbers:

Level : 60 !!
Steem Power: 890 ( started with 0 and didn't invest from external sources yet)
followers: 998
posts: 2648

This week I took my next step in my Steemit career and that is installing a witness server. I hope all of you would vote for me or others as witness

https://steemit.com/witness/@rival/consider-to-vote-for-me-or-others-as-witness-every-vote-counts-you-have-the-right-to-vote


How to vote for me.

witness_rival.gif
Just open: "Vote for witnesses" or https://steemit.com/~witnesses
In the bottom type in: rival and select vote.

All small letters and without the @ sign

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @rival! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Congrats!

thx, i hope you vote for me as witness as well

don't see the witness vote.. it's something different..

Hi Rival, Congrats! upvoted and fallowed. I don't how the whole witnesses part work yet. @darius1993

Welcome to Steemit. Lets Support Each Other . Follow Back
https://steemit.com/@tushartosi

Congratulations.. you really deserved it.. ^_^

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 4.18 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @rival. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97